40 Days for Life, The Year of Infanticide Webcast

2020 Election 40 Days for Life Abortion Advocate America Born-Alive Abortion Survivors Protection Act Boycott Targets Current Events Democrats Entertainment Infanticide Inspiration Legal Planned Parenthood ProLife Unplanned

2019 Fall Webcast – The Year of Infanticide

Click here to give: https://www.40daysforlife.com/donate…. Your prayers were answered in 2019…and the abortion industry is panicking.

BREAKING: 738 lives saved!

Our website uses cookies only for functionality & user experience. We do not collect personal data through cookies. Click here for Privacy Policy.

Every Senate Presidential Hopeful Voted to Block Newborn Care

Bill McMorris – Every senator seeking the 2020 Democratic presidential nomination voted to deny care to newborns who survive abortion. Sens. Elizabeth Warren (D., Mass.), Cory Booker (D., N.J.), Kirsten Gillibrand (D., N.Y.), Kamala Harris (D., Calif.), Amy Klobuchar (D., Minn.), and Bernie Sanders (I., Vt.)